Deactivating workers

When someone leaves your contractor company, you may want to deactivate them in the system. To do so, follow these steps:

Step 1. Go to my.rapidglobal.com and enter your MyRapid email address and password previously created

Step 2. Click the green ‘Contractor Management’ button and then ‘Enter’ into the package associated with the right client

Step 3. Click on ‘Inductee Reports’ or ‘Inductee Records’

Step 4. Find the inductee’s name from within the ‘Existing Inductees’ tab

Step 5. Click ‘Deactivate’ 

Note that deactivated inductees can be reactivated later if they begin working for you again.